Events

Aug
27
Date: Saturday 27th Aug 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 28th Aug 2022  4:00 PM
Details:  4WD in Difficult Terrain, Co-ordinate a Recovery Club: Queensland 4×4 Club Inc Contact: Natalie Fowler Phone: 0400 313 839 Email: training@queensland4x4club.org.au  Read More...
Sep
10
Date: Saturday 10th Sep 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 11th Sep 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a 4wd Vehicle Dates: 27th August for Theory Day and 10th-11th September for Practical Weekend Club: Bundaberg 4WD Club Inc Contact: Brad Praed Phone: 0418 180 990 Email: info@bundaberg4wdclub.com  Read More...
Sep
30
Date: Friday 30th Sep 2022  12:00 PM - Monday 3rd Oct 2022  12:00 PM
Location: Stanthorpe
Details: 4wd Qld Corroboree at Stanthorpe  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Saturday 8th Oct 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 16th Oct 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a 4wd Vehicle Dates: 8th October for Theory Day and 15th-16th October for Practical Weekend Club: Twin Rivers 4×4 Club Inc Contact: Peter Copland Phone: 0439 674 526 Email: petercopland@bigpond.com  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Saturday 15th Oct 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 16th Oct 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a Chainsaw Club: Bundaberg 4WD Club Inc Contact: Brad Praed Phone: 0418 180 990 Email: info@bundaberg4wdclub.com  Read More...
Oct
29
Date: Saturday 29th Oct 2022  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a Chainsaw Club: 4wd Qld Training Contact: Natalie Fowler Phone: 0400 313 839 Email: training@queensland4x4club.org.au  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 20th Nov 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a 4wd Vehicle Dates: 2nd November Assesment 13-14th November & 19-20th November Club: Toyota Landcruiser Club of Qld Inc Contact: Pat Hickey Phone: 0488 431 628 Email: patandmelh@bigpond.com  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Dec 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 4th Dec 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Operate and Maintain a 4wd Vehicle Dates: 3rd-4th December Club: Redlands Four Wheel Drive Club Inc Contact: Neil Obrien Phone: 0418 180 990 Email: obobrien@bigpond.com  Read More...